Resumes Planet Review

Is It the Right Service for You?

ResumesPlanet has a reputation you wouldn’t believe. They have a tremendous amount of amazing resume planet reviews that extend from their website and go into all review sites online. It’s really hard to find a company with such a good reputation, so the Resumeplanet reviews basically make this a gem among resume companies. Even so, we can’t base our rating solely on reviews, which is why we dug deep and found out everything there’s to know about the service. If you’re interested to find out what, keep reading this resume planet review.

QUALITY

Our guess at this point is that most of the reputation of Resumes Planet is based on the quality. Why? Because we picked one of their packages and paid the price and as a result, received a flawless product with a great customer support. The services are numerous and far more affordable when you get them in a package and, if you get them within their longest deadline of 5 days, you can literally get one of the best rates on this market.

But, first things first. You should know that our package consisted of a resume, cover letter, and LinkedIn profile. It came at a cost of $189 for the entire package, which is a great deal for these three services. We didn’t get to use any Resumesplanet discount code – planet15, but these prices are discounted already on the website. If you go further on their service list, you’ll find that you can buy these products individually, but it will cost you significantly more.

resumes planet sample

Resume sample

All three products that came were of exceptional quality. Everything was original and definitely unique, which means that this company doesn’t use template like other services. We found no mistakes in spelling or grammar, and the formatting made everything look highly professional. Finally, the LinkedIn profile was perfectly organized and outlined the most important qualifications to those who visit it.

LIST OF SERVICES AND PRICES

resumesplanet services

Services

The list of services is enormous at resumesplanet.com. It has individual services that allow you to order whatever you want, as well as numerous packages that make all possible combinations of these services. That being said, here you can order a resume writing, resume editing, LinkedIn profile, CV writing, CV editing, IT/Tech resume, and cover letter writing. Or, you can choose between the following packages that come at highly discounted rates:

  • Resume and cover letter at $135
  • Resume, cover letter, and LinkedIn profile at $189
  • Resume, cover letter, thank-you and follow-up letters at $165
  • Resume and LinkedIn profile at $159
  • Resume and CV writing at $199
  • CV and cover letter writing at $149
  • CV, cover letter, thank-you and follow-up letters at $179
  • CV and LinkedIn profile at $179
  • CV, LinkedIn profile and cover letter at $205
  • CV, LinkedIn profile, thank-you and follow-up letters at $205
resumesplanet prices

Prices

All packages come with 15% or 20% discount, which is brilliant seeing how most companies don’t offer half of these services, not to mention any type of discount. It’s amazing that this service chose to offer just about any possible option for job seekers, not to mention that they have several deadline options. The deadline options affect the price significantly, so you better order ahead to get the best price.

CUSTOMER SERVICE AND DELIVERY

The customer service comprises of a 24/7 available phone service and live chat. You can use either – they work really well. We spoke to agents a few times and our experience was always positive. Since we didn’t have issues with the writer or the delivery, we didn’t need a revision. But if you do, you should know that they have strong guarantees in place, including the interview guarantee, as well as the free revision guarantee that’s valid the first 24 hours after your paper is delivered to you.

All this makes Resumes Planet worthy of all points in this review, which is why we’ve decided to give it the highest rating possible.

User Reviews

I ordered the full package

I ordered the full package to maximize the discount I could get from the site. I like how easy it was to communicate with my writer 24/7 and how he was able to meet the deadline even if I requested for some revisions. While the keywords I wanted were present in the LinkdIn to attract hiring agents, I just wished they have added more. In the end, I was able to submit the CV I ordered and get the interview I wanted. Thank you to the writers of resumeplanet.com for the hassle-free transaction and all the assistance.

October 28, 2019
Ericka Arceneaux

Looking good!

Looking good! I knew to expect something slightly better than what I had, but the service exceeded my expectations! My resume reflects precisely who I am and where I want to go in my career. The service was swift, the resume looks great and I am certain that I will get a call for an interview soon. Resumes Planet’s customer service is top-notch! I’d recommend it to anyone.

September 5, 2019
Pamela

It was very simple to communicate

I loved this service because it was very simple to communicate with the writer. She was very patient with all my needs as I had a lot of requirements for the job I was applying to (technical skills, licenses). I was at ease throughout the process, and the writer even took time to ease my stress at some point because I was under pressure. In the end, I was delighted with the product in the end and I was able to submit within the deadline.

July 24, 2019
Nicole Acker

Services are reasonably priced and I will highly recommend theses professionals!

I would like to thank resumesplanet for helping me professionally write a resume and LinkedIn profile while searching for my ideal job. Because of this, I able to crack the interview and got a job! I will highly recommend anyone who’s applying for a job to contact resumesplanet for professional resume advice.

May 13, 2019
Geneva K.

Keyword flowed with the resume

I wanted to apply for a job in a company with high quality ATS for weeding out unsuitable candidates. As such, I needed a resume writing service to integrate keywords into my resume without keyword stuffing. I was happy when I received my professionally written and keyword-optimized resume from resumesplanet.

March 5, 2019
H. Zullo

Best resume writing service

I found resumeplanet reviews while checking out writing companies with positive review on BBB website. From the first time, I felt that I had found the best company to handle my resume writing. To be honest, things turned out to be exactly the way I felt when I was contacting them for the first time. After several bad experiences that I had gone through in the past, I was lucky to have found the best resumes review company. Signup and Redeem your discount code today

May 21, 2018
Tom T.

I highly recommend these guys

After finding the positive reviews on bbb website, I decided to hire Resumesplanet reviews to update my online resumes. Honestly, the job was accurately done and submitted on time. To my surprise, I could not file any complaints since the writers did an amazing job. When it comes to cost of services, the company offers a coupon to return clients and therefore you will enjoy a huge saving working with this company.

May 7, 2018
Mary

I didn’t get the coupon code

I think they are one of the best ones out there; I loved how they worked on my resume. I didn’t get the coupon code, and although the price is a bit high, I think it’s totally worth it. If you want quality than you have to pay for it, right?

April 16, 2018
Nina S.

I had a good experience with them

All of the resumeplanet reviews are right, these people are quite good. I read some complaints, but I don’t know what that is about. I had a good experience with them, and I got the discount code and all. I would recommend them to anyone, as they are real professionals.

March 19, 2018
Carly

This is a nice service

My review for resumesplanet.com is mainly positive, except for the issue I had with the customer service. I wanted to add something to my resume, but the agent could not understand me, so the writer did a mistake in it. However, they fixed it almost immediately, so everything went well. I got an excellent service for a good price, so I am guessing all those resumesplanet reviews online were right – this is a nice service.

February 15, 2018
Lucile Adkins

I have literally no complaints about resumeplanet.com

I just sent out a coupon to all my friends and shared my experience everywhere I can, because I believe everyone who needs a job should check out this company and their website. There is also a great discount code there, too, but only for newcomers.

February 11, 2018
Leslie Abbot

I totally agree!

With a coupon they are totally affordable! Compared to other reviews, and prices of their competitors they are the real deal. Their prices are just on point. I never regretted getting my resume written, because I landed my first job thanks to their writing.

November 28, 2017
Virginia M.

They always have a discount code

If you’re looking for an affordable resume, to start of your job hunting, go to these guys. They always have a discount code somewhere. I saw no complaints regarding their work, and I have already tested them out. I love my resume. They made me sound so professional!

November 17, 2017
Jennifer B.

They are fantastic!

What I liked about these guys, aren’t just the prices, although they are really sweet. I loved how awesome the resume turned out. I could have never written it like that. Everything was in its place, and all the most important information was there, but it was beautifully presented. I had to leave this review here, because some of the resumeplanet reviews out there don’t do them justice.

November 16, 2017
Florence Scott

It was great!

I guess I was looking for a lot: an affordable price, extra quality, good customer service, and delivery ASAP. I knew what I was looking for and this service seemed like the one that could deliver it. I wasn’t wrong. The writer was super cool and he contacted me few times. He completed the resume on time.

August 8, 2017
Sandra Moore

I mostly liked the simplicity of the entire process

I ordered a package of a resume and cover letter and I chose ResumesPlanet because it was a more affordable option. My friend ordered from another place that was more expensive, but he didn’t get such good results. Mine were perfect.

August 8, 2017
Nicola Jones

I needed a military-to-civilian resume from this service

These are tricky. I didn’t have relevant experience, so the writer had to focus on my skills. The resume turned out great. I was surprised to see how much information the writer was able to extract from the brief interview we had.

August 8, 2017
Robert Anderson

I submitted an order in less than 10 minutes

The service immediately connected me with a writer. I got my resume in three days. Impressive. Both the speedy delivery and the quality. This resume got me an interview – that’s how special it was.

August 8, 2017
Lilian Smith

Resumes Planet is the real deal

I first ordered the CV from another service, I didn’t bother looking for reviews. It was no good, to say the least. Just some random info in a CV format. The Resumes Planet writer was different. She asked tons of questions to understand what I needed. The result was outstanding.

August 8, 2017
Chelsea Roberts

Required Field

What is your full name?
What is your email address?
A headline for your testimonial.
rating fields
What do you think about us?